Home > Resources & Awards > 2017 Ray Cammack Shows Awards of Excellence > Category 4-Multimedia

Category 4-Multimedia

Past Winner

New Media Platform
of 1


Criteria: Selection is based on the entry communicating the image of and pertinent information related to the event, its creativity or uniqueness and its overall impression.

Submission instructions: Noted by each category below.

of 0


19. Best Website—Submit URL of a working website. All websites will be judged 30 days prior to event opening. No entries for 2017. Judging for the 2018 season will begin October 26, 2017 and close October 31, 2018. More information to follow.

20. Best Specialty Video (ie: YouTube, Video Clip embedded in website, Social Media)-Must be submitted on flash drive

21. Best New Media Platform (ie: Smart Phone App, Mobile Website) - One page description with photos.

22. Best E-Newsletter—At least three issues submitted on flash drive in .pdf file format.

of 0

of 0
Back to
< Back