Home > Resources & Awards > Preferred Suppliers > Booking Agencies

Booking Agencies

3-J Productions, LLC

Jason Manning
2515 S. Adams Street
Ft Worth, TX 76110
Phone: 615-293-3664
Email: info@3-jproductions.com
www.3-jproductions.com
 

Banks Talent

Lloyd Banks
1009 Ave. C
Denton, TX 76201
Phone: 214-878-1486
Email: lloyd@bankstalent.com
www.bankstalent.com 
 

Capitol International Productions Inc.

David Musselman
47829 Tamahawk Dr.
Negley, OH 44441
Phone: 330-227-2000 Fax: 330-227-2207
Email: davidm@capitolint.com
www.capitolint.com

CS Talent

Cindy Ward
P.O. Box 525
Delton, MI 49046
Phone: 269-623-8232 Fax: 269-623-6606
Email: cindy@cstalent.com
www.cstalent.com

Deep South Productions

Ryan Rader
P.O. Box 764
Manchaca, TX 78652
Phone: 512-441-3045
Email: dsprod8282@aol.com
www.deepsouthaustin.com

Epicenter Productions, LLC

Zachary Crisp
10421 York Dr
Frisco, TX 75035
Phone: 682-999-8687
Email: zach@epicenterproductions.net
www.epicenterproductions.net
 

Fusion Talent Group

AndrewPogson
344 William St.
Stratford, ON N5A445
Phone: 305-877-3983
Email: drewpogson@gmail.com
www.fusiontalentgroup.com

G.L. Berg Entertainment, Performing Artists & Speakers

Tim Stevens
N4561 446th Street
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 888-654-6901 Fax: 715-235-4615
Email: tim@glberg.com
www.glberg.com
 

Harmony Artists

Jerry Ross
6399 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 914
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-655-5007
Email: jross@harmonyartists.com
www.harmonyartists.com 

Hendrix Music Agency

Cheri Blankenship
3702 Hawkins Ct.
Missouri City, TX 77459
Phone: 281-995-3179
Email: cheri@hendrixmusicagency.com
www.hendrixmusicagency.com
 

Ken McMeans Presents

Ken McMeans
479 Sicily Morro Bay
CA, 93442
Phone: 818-749-7843
kmpresents@yahoo.com

KEN-RAN Productions

Brooks Kendall
2505 Scenic View Court
Granbury, TX 76048
Phone: 817-573-6100 Fax: 817-977-6307
Email: brooks@kenran.com
www.kenran.com

Maverick Elite Entertainment

Mikey Bowers
PO Box 934
Hewitt, TX 76643
Phone: 254-379-8708
mikey@mavelite.comwww.mavelite.com

M-PAC Talent, Inc.

Sharon Moore
P.O. Box 2029
Sour Lake, TX 77659
Phone: 409-287-2772
Fax: 409-287-3797
Email: sharon@mpactalent.com
www.mpactalent.com
 

Paradigm Talent Agency

Hanna Lucas
124 12th Ave S Ste. 140
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-251-4400
hlucas@paradigmagency.com
www.paradigmagency.com 
 

Red 11 Music

Jon Folk
1623 Broadway, Ste. 500
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 615-457-2414
Fax: 615-457-1659
Email: jfolk@red11music.com
www.red11music.com

TEI (That's Entertainment International)

Scott Mason
P.O. Box 2230
Folsom, CA 95763
Phone: 916-294-0800
Email: scottmason@teinorth.com
www.teinorth.com
 

TexasStage.com

ChrisDelcambre
7290 Willis Ln
Beaumont, TX 77708
Phone: 409-728-8887
camino@texasstage.com
 

TonerTunes

BetsyCathey
P.O. Box 67
Alvarado, TX 76009
Phone: 817-688-4227
Email: betsy@tonertunes.com
www.tonertunes.com
 

Treaty Oak Entertainment

Mark McKinnely
Phone: 208-891-1767
Email: mark@treatyoakentertainment.com
www.treatyoakentertainment.com

Winterset Concert Events, LLC

Brende Merrill M.A., CFEE
5553 Vanderbilt Rd.
Old Hickory, TN 37138
Phone: 615-754-5003
Fax: 615-754-5846
Email: info@wintersetconcertevents.com
www.wintersetconcertevents.com

Wynne Productions, Inc.

Wynne Adams
P.O. Box 3566
Brentwood, TN 37024
Phone: 615-495-7375
Email: wynnestarmusic@yahoo.com
www.wynneproductions.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X