We are busy updating our Fair and Event schedules. Please continue to check back for updated information.
Home > Resources & Awards > Preferred Suppliers > Fair Supplies

Fair Supplies

ACT Event Services

John Miller
P.O. Box 463 Addison, TX 75001
Phone: 214-373-9863
Email: johnmiller@acteventservices.com
www.acteventservices.com 
 

Cool Breeze Rentals

Billy Dillard Jr.
4205 Lebanon Lane
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-279-2214
Fax: 956-386-1771
Email: billydillard@cool-breeze-rentals.com
www.cool-breeze-rentals.com
 

Evolution Ticketing, LLC

Shannon Buhr
P.O. Box 4345
Missoula, MT 59806
Phone: 406-273-7888
Fax: 406-273-7889
Email: s-buhr@evolutionticketing.com
www.evolutionticketing.com
 

Extreme Tix

Amy Pelzl
7600 W. Tidwell, Ste. 806
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 800-370-2364
Email: apelzl@extremetix.com
www.extremetix.com 

Fair Publishing House

Charles Doyle
P.O. Box 350
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 800-824-3274
Fax: 800-340-9988
Email: info@fairsupples.com
www.fairsupplies.com
 

Goodson Equipment Leasing

Jenna Kight
1804 Fort Worth H104
Weatherford, TX 76086
Phone: 817-594-8700
Fax: 817-594-8707
Email: rentals@goodsonequipmentleasing.com
www.goodsongolfcars.com

Indiana Ticket Company/Muncie Novelty Co.

Gary Todd
99 Mosswood Drive
Newnan, GA 30265
Phone: 404-307-6441
Fax: 888-428-8640
Email: gatbme129@aol.com
www.indianaticket.com

J & B Marketing Specialties

Trisha Garza
611 East Coma, Ste. B
Hidalgo, TX 78557
Phone: 956-521-8825
Email: jnbmarketing@aol.com

Lone Star Silversmith

Jeff Dees
1224 Industrial Dr.
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: 877-373-0529
Fax: 800-628-5253
Email: sales@lonestarsilversmith.com
www.lonestarsilversmith.com
 

Mobile Stage Rentals, LLC

Robert Burn
P.O. Box 100128
Fort Worth, TX 76185
Phone: 888-484-3049
Email: rburn@mobilestagerentals.com
www.mobilestagerentals.com 
 

National Ticket Company

Mark LaCoste
P.O. Box 547
Shamokin, PA 17872
Phone: 570-672-2900 or 800-829-0829
Email: ticket@nationalticket.com
www.nationalticket.com 
 

Paradigm Promotions

Forrest Ray Dillon
5014 Westwood Dr.
Dickinson, TX 77539
Phone: 800-560-0490
Email: forrest@paradigmpromotions.net
www.paradigmpromotions.net
 

Regalia Manufacturing Company

Dawn Evans
P.O. Box 4448
Rock Island, IL 61204
Phone: 800-798-7471
Fax: 309-788-0788
Email: dawn@regaliamfg.com
www.regaliamfg.com
 

Showmen Supplies, Inc.

Sondra Stutzman
1500 Genesis Drive
La Porte IN, 46350
Phone: 219-362-5286
Email: sstutzman@showmensupplies.com
www.showmensupplies.com 

Staats

Andy Zinkle
608 N. Iris St.
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
Phone: 800-553-1853
Fax: 319-385-2429
Email: andy@staatsawards.com
www.staatsawards.com

Superior Trophies

Jeff McKnight or Mariann Young
20804 Sullivan Rd.
New Caney, TX 77357
Phone: 281-689-5677
Fax: 281-689-6618
Email: orders@superiortrophies.net
www.superiortrophies.net
 

Tres Rios Silver

Vicki Christianson
P.O. Box 820
Llano, TX 78643
Phone: 800-550-7435
Email: vicki@tresriossilver.com
www.tresriossilver.com 

Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc.

Tom Lemley
P.O. Box 168
Fort Smith, AR 72902
Phone: 479-783-4113
Fax: 479-783-7050
Email: sales@wwlinc.com
www.wwlinc.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X